Email: 0

Timco Wood Phone Button

Call us on :- 01438 311 203

Distributors

Distributors Banner


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Birmingham Depot

Dudley Road
Oldbury
Birmingham
West Midlands
B69 3DA

T: 0121 552 7788   F: 0121 544 7186   E: birmingham@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Bradford Depot

Canal Road
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD2 1AR

T: 01274 732861   F: 01274 737060   E: bradford@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Bristol Depot

Brabazon Hangar
West Bay, Filton
Bristol
BS99 7AR

T: 0117 312 1160   F: 0117 312 1160   E: bristol@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Hull Depot

Crowle Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU9 1RH

T: 01482 324525   F: 0182 216478   E: hull@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Kidderminster Depot

Firs Trading Estate
Oldington Lane
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 7QN

T: 01562 66557   F: 01562 864557   E: kidderminster@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Leeds Depot

Pontefract Road
Stourton
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS10 1SW

T: 01132 704 086   F: 01132 723 833   E: leeds@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver London Depot

124 New Road
Rainham
Essex
RM13 8RS

T: 01708 529500   F: 01708 529 501   E: london@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Manchester Depot

Liverpool Road
Cadishead
Greater Manchester
Lancashire
M44 5BZ

T: 0161 777 9000   F: 0161 777 9007   E: manchester@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Newcastle Depot

Wagonway Road
Hebburn
Tyne & Wear
NE31 1SP

T: 0191 428 6666   F: 0191 428 6622   E: newcastle@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Reading Depot

Basingstoke Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG2 0QN

T: 0118 975 1100   F: 0118 975 1900   E: reading@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Sheffield Central Depot

Little London Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S8 0UH

T: 0114 255 7341   F: 0114 292 3660   E: sheffield@laver.co.uk


Arnold Laver

Arnold Laver Sheffield Mosborough Depot

Oxclose Park Road North
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S20 8GN

T: 0114 276 4800   F: 0114 276 4801   E: sheffield@laver.co.uk